League Members 
(click to view their site)

League Contacts


Joe Whipple - Schalmont email: jwhipple@schalmont.net

Jason Starr - Burnt Hills email: winstonscofield@aol.com

Art Eastman - Colonie email: aeastman9@gmail.com

Scott Mogavero - Niskayuna email : scott.mogavero@gmail.com

Joe Siracuse - Ballston Spa email: bspacyf@gmail.com

John Ritter - Scotia email: jritter064@gmail.com

Lou Maglicocca - Broadalbin-Perth email: lmaglioc@nycap.rr.com

Chuck Thomas - Columbia email: Jr.bluedevilsfootball@gmail.com

Shawn Hennessey - North Colonie: Ncjrbison@gmail.com

Scott Sabourin - Mohonasen: ssabourin@mohonasen.org